ansatte[1]

Ansatte

Arrangement
Per-Ole Moen
Administrerende direktør, M.D.
(+47) 982 27 912
per-ole@oslospektrum.no

Wilhelm Lorenzen
Prosjektleder
(+47) 982 27 911
wilhelm@oslospektrum.no

Leif Knashaug
Prosjektleder
(+47) 996 33 279
leif.knashaug@oslospektrum.no

David Stokkan
Prosjektleder
(+47) 982 27 914
david@oslospektrum.no

Thomas Kirkeleite
Sikkerhetssjef
thomas@oslospektrum.no

Lena Skott
Arrangementsteknisk ansvarlig
(+47) 982 27 922
lena@oslospektrum.no

Kristine Gyenese
Arrangementskoordinator
(+47) 977 10 481
kristine@oslospektrum.no

Cathrine Heiberg
Markeds- og salgsansvarlig
(+47) 982 27 933
cathrine@oslospektrum.no

Anne-Grete Strand
Billetteknisk ansvarlig
(+47) 982 27 930
anne-grete@oslospektrum.no

Drift
Robert Funkqvist
Driftssjef
(+47) 982 27 950
robert@oslospektrum.no

Bjørn Engelbrecht
Vaktmester
(+47) 982 27 959
bjorn@oslospektrum.no

Roar Bækkelund
IT/Driftstekniker
(+47) 907 27 147
roar@oslospektrum.no

Rune Bang
Elektriker
(+47) 982 27 952
rune@oslospektrum.no

Thomas Magne
Elektriker
t.magne@oslospektrum.no

Torben Rue
Elektriker
(+47) 982 27 958
torben@oslospektrum.no

Trond Larsen
Driftstekniker
(+47) 916 31 232
trond@oslospektrum.no

Økonomi
Bente Ottesen
Økonomidirektør
(+47) 982 27 920
bente@oslospektrum.no

Jane Hermansen
Økonomimedarbeider
(+47) 450 30 010
jane.hermansen@oslospektrum.no

Lene Svare
Økonomiarbeider
(+47) 917 97 500
lene.svare@oslospektrum.no

Food & Beverage
Roy Kolstad
Driftssjef, Food & Beverage
(+47) 982 27 978
roy@oslospektrum.no

Vivek Gopalan
Innkjøp- og lageransvarlig
(+47) 982 27 970
vivek@oslospektrum.no

Tord Mjelva
Ass. Driftssjef, Food & Beverage
(+47) 481 85 599
tord.mjelva@oslospektrum.no

Sunniva K. Askedalen
Driftsassistent, Food & Beverage
(+47) 944 89 147
sunniva@oslospektrum.no                                                                     

Språk Norsk - NorwegianSpråk English - Engelsk